Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

5 rating

If you want to have a good conversation with someone who is personable and very friendly while recieving an excellent haircut, then request Mica!! Mica is spectacular!!

3 rating

Nice place get hair cut monthly

4 rating

Went there several times, got a great haircut most of the time. Usually it was just a little spot they forgot to snip, and I just did it myself.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Justin A. | January 31, 2020 Google

"If you want to have a good conversation with someone who is personable and very friendly while recie"

3
Brian I. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Nice place get hair cut monthly"

4
Richard R. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Went there several times, got a great haircut most of the time. Usually it was just a little spot th"

5
Steve W. | December 2, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a hair cut"

2
J M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Was nervous to go to a place like this and for good reason. I showed the stylist some pictures of wh"

5
Mike S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The service and quality are great here. The staff is always friendly. They are usually quite busy, s"

4
Greg P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Quick n pleasant staff"

1
Luis G. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/yhITntahQpYk0jVBwBLNkA?hrid=tDotGL9xqwvd28C_5TChxA"

5
b f. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Leah is amazing and always does a great job. Highly recommend going here to get a haircut or beard t"

5
Briana W. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Kyra cut my sons hair, she was very experienced in children and his hair turned out SO cute! I would"