Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

5 rating

Easy online checking experience, great haircut from a talented stylist. No complaints here, be sure to check in online at 10?0 a.m.

5 rating

Love the customer service and I always get a great haircut

5 rating

Took my nephew out to get a haircut for his 21st birthday. The Stylist was very nice! Had amazing conversation and took us in as a walk in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Andrew J. | November 30, 2021 Google

" Easy online checking experience, great haircut from a talented stylist. No complaints here, be sure"

5
Stephen T. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Love the customer service and I always get a great haircut"

5
Jessie T. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Took my nephew out to get a haircut for his 21st birthday. The Stylist was very nice! Had amazing c"

1
Sophie S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" We are running temporary store hours due to short staff. M-F WE ARE 10AM-6PM AND WEEKENDS ARE 9-4Co"

5
Ryan H. | July 29, 2021 Google

" I just finished my appointment with Leah! I had a very pleasant experience. I don't talk talk much "

4
Kevin H. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Alisha and Rachel were personable and knowledgeable! Also got us in right away."

4
Rod W. | June 23, 2021 Google

" They did a great job cutting my hair"

5
KBS B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Rachel is a rock star she did a great job, she is definitely an asset to Sports Clips. very friendl"

3
Brandon M. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Had a wait to be greeted, only to be told they are full and not taking any more clients tonight. Ar"

5
Chuck M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Awsome!"