Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

4 rating

The wait times for this location are insane. They offer great service and am happy with the experience I had here!

1 rating

Rude!!! We stood there for over five minutes nobody greeted us or asked us if we needed help. We were just ignored.

5 rating

Kyra carries a great conversation, is knowledgeable of the area and pays attention to the details while cutting hair. Definitely worth the wait, even if it has to be the next day.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Sumanth K. | August 7, 2019 Google

"The wait times for this location are insane. They offer great service and am happy with the experien"

1
Tena O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Rude!!! We stood there for over five minutes nobody greeted us or asked us if we needed help. We wer"

5
David S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Kyra carries a great conversation, is knowledgeable of the area and pays attention to the details wh"

1
Shawn W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Good for a quick hair cut"

1
christina c. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I would give this place zero stars if I could. I went in the see if I could make an appointment for "

5
Cody Y. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Leah was super nice, laid back and seemed really genuine. I'm definitely going back, I normally neve"

2
Corey R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Had a new hair stylist that messed up my haircut. It seemed like she had never cut hair before. A di"

1
Josh F. | May 21, 2019 Google

"My stylists, Dana, gapped my hair up, didn't fade it or style it the way i asked and left long stran"

1
Jill K. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"So disappointed with my sons haircut. Poor kid has to go back to school on Monday."

1
cade g. | May 10, 2019 Google

"The stylist said "oops" to me while cutting my hair then followed up with, "it'll grow out". I'm not"