Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

5 rating

Leah is amazing and always does a great job. Highly recommend going here to get a haircut or beard trim. Double MVP is worth the cost for a relaxing experience.

5 rating

Kyra cut my sons hair, she was very experienced in children and his hair turned out SO cute! I would definitely recommend her! (:

5 rating
  • 08/29/19
  • Christopher S. Google

If your looking for a fade go to the gall with the lip ring she dose the best fade

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
b f. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Leah is amazing and always does a great job. Highly recommend going here to get a haircut or beard t"

5
Briana W. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Kyra cut my sons hair, she was very experienced in children and his hair turned out SO cute! I would"

5
Christopher S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"If your looking for a fade go to the gall with the lip ring she dose the best fade"

4
Sumanth K. | August 7, 2019 Google

"The wait times for this location are insane. They offer great service and am happy with the experien"

1
Tena O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Rude!!! We stood there for over five minutes nobody greeted us or asked us if we needed help. We wer"

5
David S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Kyra carries a great conversation, is knowledgeable of the area and pays attention to the details wh"

1
Shawn W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Good for a quick hair cut"

1
christina c. | June 10, 2019 Google

"I would give this place zero stars if I could. I went in the see if I could make an appointment for "

5
Cody Y. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Leah was super nice, laid back and seemed really genuine. I'm definitely going back, I normally neve"

2
Corey R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Had a new hair stylist that messed up my haircut. It seemed like she had never cut hair before. A di"