Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

5 rating

Rachel is always awesome. Their COVID-19 protocol is seamless. As always, a great experience!

4 rating

Polite efficient staff, very clean

5 rating

Leah is our absolute favorite! She does such a wonderful job on my husband?s hair! Can?t wait to get him in again soon!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Gary D. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Rachel is always awesome. Their COVID-19 protocol is seamless. As always, a great experience!"

4
JD Z. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Polite efficient staff, very clean"

5
Valerie U. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Leah is our absolute favorite! She does such a wonderful job on my husband?s hair! Can?t wait to ge"

5
Justin A. | January 31, 2020 Google

"If you want to have a good conversation with someone who is personable and very friendly while recie"

3
Brian I. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Nice place get hair cut monthly"

4
Richard R. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Went there several times, got a great haircut most of the time. Usually it was just a little spot th"

5
Steve W. | December 2, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a hair cut"

2
J M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Was nervous to go to a place like this and for good reason. I showed the stylist some pictures of wh"

5
Mike S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The service and quality are great here. The staff is always friendly. They are usually quite busy, s"

4
Greg P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Quick n pleasant staff"