Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

4 rating

Went there several times, got a great haircut most of the time. Usually it was just a little spot they forgot to snip, and I just did it myself.

5 rating

My favorite place to get a hair cut

2 rating

Was nervous to go to a place like this and for good reason. I showed the stylist some pictures of what I wanted, which she ignored. I was in the chair for about 5 minutes. She didn?t even try and seemed more interested in turn over. Cut looked nothing like what I wanted. The app was pretty nice tho.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Richard R. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Went there several times, got a great haircut most of the time. Usually it was just a little spot th"

5
Steve W. | December 2, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get a hair cut"

2
J M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Was nervous to go to a place like this and for good reason. I showed the stylist some pictures of wh"

5
Mike S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The service and quality are great here. The staff is always friendly. They are usually quite busy, s"

4
Greg P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Quick n pleasant staff"

1
Luis G. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/yhITntahQpYk0jVBwBLNkA?hrid=tDotGL9xqwvd28C_5TChxA"

5
b f. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Leah is amazing and always does a great job. Highly recommend going here to get a haircut or beard t"

5
Briana W. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Kyra cut my sons hair, she was very experienced in children and his hair turned out SO cute! I would"

5
Christopher S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"If your looking for a fade go to the gall with the lip ring she dose the best fade"

4
Sumanth K. | August 7, 2019 Google

"The wait times for this location are insane. They offer great service and am happy with the experien"