Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

4 rating

They did a great job cutting my hair

5 rating

Rachel is a rock star she did a great job, she is definitely an asset to Sports Clips. very friendly & has pride in what she is doing. THANK YOU RACHEL GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

3 rating

Had a wait to be greeted, only to be told they are full and not taking any more clients tonight. Arrived a full half hour before close. Will not be returning to this location.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Rod W. | June 23, 2021 Google

" They did a great job cutting my hair"

5
KBS B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Rachel is a rock star she did a great job, she is definitely an asset to Sports Clips. very friendl"

3
Brandon M. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Had a wait to be greeted, only to be told they are full and not taking any more clients tonight. Ar"

5
Sophie S. | May 25, 2021 Google

" We are running temporary store hours due to short staff. M-F WE ARE 10AM-6PM AND WEEKENDS ARE 9-4Co"

5
Chuck M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Awsome!"

5
Charles | April 7, 2021 Google

" Really great place, met a stylist name Chad who was really friendly and made me feel welcome. I did"

1
Brian P. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Brought in my 3 year old son for a hair cut during covid. State mandate is 5 years old to wear a ma"

2
Michael A. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Women need to learn to do more haircuts there I wasn't really happy with that with the cutter one d"

5
Eric G. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Always a high quality cut. Go with the MVP."

5
Chad R. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Chad was really nice, and did an amazing job cutting my hair. Will return to him again for sure!"