Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Duluth - Miller Hill Mall

5 rating

The service and quality are great here. The staff is always friendly. They are usually quite busy, so I highly recommend using the online check in feature to minimize your wait time for a great hair cut. They also raised the cost of a hair cut $2 across the board, so this now costs as much, if not more, than a full service saloon for a guys hair cut. I still would recommend this place.

4 rating

Quick n pleasant staff

1 rating
  • 10/21/19
  • Luis G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/yhITntahQpYk0jVBwBLNkA?hrid=tDotGL9xqwvd28C_5TChxA

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Mike S. | November 4, 2019 Google

"The service and quality are great here. The staff is always friendly. They are usually quite busy, s"

4
Greg P. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Quick n pleasant staff"

1
Luis G. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/yhITntahQpYk0jVBwBLNkA?hrid=tDotGL9xqwvd28C_5TChxA"

5
b f. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Leah is amazing and always does a great job. Highly recommend going here to get a haircut or beard t"

5
Briana W. | September 29, 2019 Facebook

"Kyra cut my sons hair, she was very experienced in children and his hair turned out SO cute! I would"

5
Christopher S. | August 29, 2019 Google

"If your looking for a fade go to the gall with the lip ring she dose the best fade"

4
Sumanth K. | August 7, 2019 Google

"The wait times for this location are insane. They offer great service and am happy with the experien"

1
Tena O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Rude!!! We stood there for over five minutes nobody greeted us or asked us if we needed help. We wer"

5
David S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Kyra carries a great conversation, is knowledgeable of the area and pays attention to the details wh"

1
Shawn W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Good for a quick hair cut"